HDP Supports SYRIZA, Hope of Greece

Our Co Chairs Figen Yüksekdağ and Selahattin Demirtaş, and HDK Co Chairs-Our MPs Sebahat Tuncel and Ertuğrul Kürkçü signed the appeal which was launched by prominent academics and intellectuals like Tariq ALI, Etienne BALIBAR, Judith BUTLER, Noam CHOMSKY, Michael HARDT, Ken LOACH, Antonio NEGRI, Immanuel WALLERSTEIN, Slavoj ŽIŽEK in order to support SYRIZA in the forthcoming elections in Greece.




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s